Clean sweep for China in U-21 at Lagos Open 2018

Lagos reaffirms support for Nigeria Open

Governor Ambode pledges to build 5,000seater hall for tourney

I’m a proud NTTF boss – Tikon

Quadri Aruna fulfilled his promise to me – wife

Mustapha brothers undaunted by big stage

ITTF upgrades Nigeria Open for 2019

ITTF Ranking: Aruna Quadri makes top 18

Luxembourg national champion on title mission to Lagos

Top seed Aruna Quadri gets ITTF nod for World Cup

World Cup medalist in search of personal goal in Lagos

Egyptian star ready to step in Omar Assar’s shoe in Lagos


2017 Gallery

Photo Highlights


Video Highlights

Omar Assar vs Sarthak Gandhi (Final) | August 14, 2017

Aruna Quadri vs Bode Abiodun (R16) | August 13, 2017

Dina Meshref vs Olga Kulikova (Final) | August 14, 2017


Dina Meshref vs Szandra Pergel (1/2) | August 14, 2017

Bode Abiodun vs Sanil Shetty (1/4) | August 13, 2017

Omar Assar vs Vasilij Filatov (R32) | August 13, 2017


Alessandro Baciocchi vs Yavor Andreev (Qual) | August 10, 2017

Benedek Olah vs Segun Toriola (1/2) | May 22, 2016

Alexandru Cazacu vs Segun Toriola (R16) | May 21, 2016

Seamaster Nigeria Open
DHS Nigeria Open
Gewo Nigeria Open
Baba Ijebu Nigeria Open
Lagos State Nigeria Open
Super Sport Nigeria Open